Third Party Suppliers

Archer Energy, LLC

4026 North Hampton Drive
Powell, OH 43065
Andy Mitrey (614) 450-1860
amitrey@archerenergyllc.com
www.archerenergy.com
 

CIMA Energy, LP

9245 N. Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46260
Coley Gaynor (317) 459-6138
cgaynor@cima-energy.com
www.cima-energy.com
 

Constellation Energy 

Carmen Andreoli (703) 626-5798
carmen.andreoli@constellation.com
www.constellation.com
 

Direct Energy Business Marketing

300 North Meridian St, Suite 1220
Indianapolis IN 46204
John Mehling (317) 371-6374
john.mehling@directenergy.com
www.directenergy.com
 

EDF Energy Services

257 W. 80th Place 
Merrillville, IN 46410 
(844) 200-0496
edfmidwest@edfenergyna.com
 

Elevation Energy Group, LLC

2305 E. Cesar Chavez Street
Austin, TX 78702
Diana Roessler (317) 372-5899
diana.roessler@elevationeg.com
www.elevationeg.com
 

Kinetrex Energy

129 E. Market Street, Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Christine Brinkoetter (317) 313-3814
cbrinkoetter@kinetrexenergy.com
www.kinetrexenergy.com
 

Mansfield Power and Gas, LLC

1025 Airport Parkway, S.W.
Gainsville, GA 30501
Tom Krizmanich (800) 695-6626
mpgbids@mansfieldpowergas.com
mansfield.energy
 

Realgy, LLC

675 Oakwood Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06110
(877) 300-6747 x2222
Customer Service (877) 300-6747 option 1
support@realgy.com
www.realgyenergyservices.com
 

Spark Energy Gas, L.P. 

12140 Wichchester Lane, Suite 100
Houston, TX  77079
Scott Cofran (877) 547-7275
scofran@sparkenergy.com 
www.sparkenergy.com


Stand Energy Corporation 

1077 Celestial Street, Suite 110 
Cincinnati, OH 45202 
John Phillips (800) 598-2046
jophillips@standenergy.com
www.stand-energy.com
 

Symmetry Energy

119 E. 113th Ave
Crown Point, IN 46307
Kimberly Gullett (317) 832-0615
kimberly.gullett@symmetryenergy.com
www.symmetryenergy.com