Third Party Suppliers

Archer Energy, LLC 

4026 North Hampton Drive
Powell, OH 43065
Andy Mitrey (614) 450-1860
amitrey@archerenergyllc.com
www.archerenergy.com
 

BP Canada Energy Company 

373 Meridian Parke Drive,Suite A-1
Greenwood, IN 46142
David Zwiesler (317) 215-6009 
david.zwiesler@bp.com 
www.bp.com

CenterPoint Energy Services, Inc 

119 E. 113th Ave
Crown Point, IN 46307
Nathaniel Prodouz (317) 709-1229 
nathaniel.prodouz@centerpointenergy.com
www.centerpointenergy.com/ces
 

CIMA ENERGY, LTD

9245 N. Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46208
Coley Gaynor (317) 459-6138
cgaynor@cima-energy.com
www.cima-energy.com
 

Constellation Energy 

111 Monument Circle, Suite 2200
Indianapolis, IN 46204 
Carmen Andreoli (317) 231-6800
carmen.andreoli@constellation.com
www.constellation.com
 

Direct Energy Business Marketing

Indianapolis IN 46204
John Mehling (317) 599-4222
John.Mehling@directenergy.com
www.directenergy.com

 

EDF Energy Services

257 W. 80th Place 
Merrillville, IN 46410 
Tom Jania (877) 856-2535
tom.jania@edfenergyservices.com
edfmidwest@edfenergyservices.com
 

Kinetrex Energy

3565 Big Four Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46203
Christine Brinkoetter (317) 313-3814
cbrinkoetter@kinetrexenergy.com
www.kinetrexenergy.com

Mansfield Power and Gas, LLC

1025 Airport Parkway, S.W.
Gainsville, GA 30501
Tom Krizmanich (800) 695-6626
mpgbids@mansfieldpowergas.com
mansfield.energy

Realgy, LLC

675 Oakwood Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06110
(877) 300-6747 x2222
Customer Service (877) 300-6747 option 1
support@realgy.com
www.realgyenergyservices.com
 

Spark Energy Gas, L.P. 

12140 Wichchester Lane, Suite 100
Houston, TX  77079
Erik Swiler (832) 217-1843
Eswiler@sparkenergy.com 
www.sparkenergy.com
 

Stand Energy Corporation 

1077 Celestial Street, Suite 110 
Cincinnati, OH 45202 
John Phillips (800) 598-2046
jophillips@standenergy.com
www.stand-energy.com